Team

Tomoaki Kobayashi

Chief Executive Officer

Tomoaki Kobayashi

Chief Executive Officer

t-kobayashi@mallofjapan.co

Ket Virak

Executive Managing Director

Ket Virak

Executive Managing Director

ketvirak@mallofjapan.co

Sim Makara

General Manager

Sim Makara

General Manager

sim_makara@mallofjapan.co

Sok Cheata

Director

Sok Cheata

Director

sokcheata@mallofjapan.co

Hat Chhangly

Accounting Manager

Hat Chhangly

Accounting Manager

hatchhangly@mallofjapan.co

Chien Chenda

Administrative Manager

Chien Chenda

Administrative Manager

chien_chenda@mallofjapan.co

Leng Monineath

Accounting Manager

Leng Monineath

Accounting Manager

moni_neath@mallofjapan.co

Sum Saovanny

Senior Accountant

Sum Saovanny

Senior Accountant

vannysao@mallofjapan.co

Ny Sok Eng

Senior Accountant

Ny Sok Eng

Senior Accountant

sokeang@mallofjapan.co

Chrin Chandara

Senior Accountant

Chrin Chandara

Senior Accountant

chrin_chandara@mallofjapan.co

Thourk Channary

Senior Accountant

Thourk Channary

Senior Accountant

channary_thourk@mallofjapan.co

Koem Mengkorng

Senior Accountant

Koem Mengkorng

Senior Accountant

mengkorng_koem@mallofjapan.co

Ton Sreyroth

Accountant

Ton Sreyroth

Accountant

ton_sreyroth@mallofjapan.co

Sambath Lysa

Accountant

Sambath Lysa

Accountant

sam_lysa@mallofjapan.co

Sok Visal

Administrator

Sok Visal

Administrator

sok_visal@mallofjapan.co

Tann Sokkong

Administrator

Tann Sokkong

Administrator

tann_sokkong@mallofjapan.co

Chhum Chhunly

Administrator

Chhum Chhunly

Administrator

chhum_chhunly@mallofjapan.co

Taing Bunly

Driver

Taing Bunly

Driver

taing_bunly@mallofjapan.co

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.